Saltanat Makhamanova

Saltanat Makhamanova

Chairman of the Executive Board

Prior to joining Lancaster Group, Saltanat Mahamanova worked in various large companies, including the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan, JSC Etalon and JSC Accept. From 2000 to 2005 she held the position of chief accountant of manufacturing companies at Accept group of companies. From 2005 to 2007 she worked as CFO Prommontazh KIV. Since 2007 she has been working at Lancaster Group as chief accountant, and also served as member of the Executive Board of Lancaster Invest.

Saltanat Makhamanova is an experienced specialist in the field of accounting, auditing and taxation. A graduate of the Kazakh State Academy of Management, she holds qualification in accordance with IFRS from the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA), issued by a leading international organization involved in the design and development of IFRS; she holds Diploma in the International Financial Reporting ACCA. She also has certificates: CAP Certified Accounting Practitioner (International Council of Certified Accountants and Auditors), “Management Accounting”, “Taxation” and “Fundamentals of Legislation.”

Alexander Beisembiyev

Alexander Beisembiyev

Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board

Alexander Beisembiyev is also President of LLP Senko-Lancaster Silk Road Logistics. Between 2006 and 2010 he was Chairman of JSC Lancaster Securities, and from 2005 to 2006 he worked as Project Manager at JSC Lancaster Group. During 1999-2003, he served as General Director at Delta Company, which provided security services for private and state companies throughout Kazakhstan. From 1997 to 1999 he worked as Head of Economic Security Department at National Oil & Gas Company KazakhOil, and as Security Adviser of President of National Oil & Gas Transportation Company KazTransOil. Between 1995-1997 Alexander served as a whole sale manager at Accept Corporation.

Alexander Beisembiyev holds an MBA degree from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and a Bachelor’s law degree from University of Kunayev, Almaty.

Alimbek Seidullayev

Alimbek Seidullayev

Member of the Executive Board

Alimbek Seidullayev currently also serves as director of Lancaster Holding Pte.Ltd., director of Lancaster Mining Pte., president of JSC Syrymbet, chairman of the Supervisory Board of LLP Mining and Metallurgical Company Vassilyevsky, member of the Board of Directors of JSC Zhaltyrbulak and Board of Directors of JSC RTS Decaux, member of the Investment Committee of JSC Lancaster Invest.

Prior to joining Lancaster Group, between 2002-2004 Alimbek Seidullayev managed JSC TNS Plus, major Kazakhstan telecommunication company and CJSC IPNet, one of the first providers of geostationary satellite communications services in Russia. In 1995-2000 he held various responsible positions from Head of the financial and analytical department to First Vice-president of Accept Corporation. He holds MBA degree from Boston University Graduate School of Management and is a graduate of the Kazakh State Academy of Management.

Махаманова Салтанат Аманбаевна

Махаманова Салтанат Аманбаевна

Председатель Правления

До прихода в Lancaster Group, Салтанат Махаманова работала в различных крупных компаниях, включая Министерство Юстиции Республики Казахстан, АО «АЗ Эталон» и АО «Акцепт». С 2000 по 2005 занимала должность главного бухгалтера производственных компаний, входящих в группу компаний «Акцепт». С 2005 по 2007 занимала должность финансового директора Проммонтаж  KIV. С 2007 года по настоящее время работает в Lancaster Group, занимает должность главного бухгалтера, являлась членом Правления Lancaster Invest.

Салтанат Махаманова является опытным специалистом в области бухгалтерского учета, аудита и налогообложения.Окончила Казахскую государственную академию управления. Имеет квалификацию по МСФО от Ассоциации Сертифицированных Присяжных Бухгалтеров (АССА), выданной ведущей международной организацией, участвующей в разработке и развитии МСФО — владеет Дипломом АССА по МФО (Diploma in the International Financial Reporting АССА). Кроме этого, имеет сертификаты: CAP Сертифицированный бухгалтер-практик (Международный совет сертифицированных бухгалтеров и аудиторов), «Управленческий учет» и «Налогообложение» и «Основы законодательства».

Бейсембиев Александр Касымович

Бейсембиев Александр Касымович

Заместитель Председателя Правления

В настоящее время Александр Бейсембиев также является президентом ТОО «Senko-Lancaster Silk Road Logistics». С 2006 по 2010 гг., работал председателем правления АО «Lancaster Securities», а с 2005 по 2006гг. управляющим проектами в АО «Lancaster Group». В период с 1999 по 2003 гг. являлся генеральным директором компании «Дельта», предоставляющей услуги в сфере безопасности частным и государственным компаниям Казахстана. C 1997 по 1999 гг. возглавлял Департамент экономической безопасности в Национальной нефтегазовой компании “Казахойл”, а также исполнял обязанности советника президента Национальной компании по транспортировке нефти и газа “Казтрансойл” по вопросам экономической безопасности. В 1995 – 1997 гг. работал менеджером оптовой торговли в корпорации «Акцепт».
Окончил University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign со степенью МВА, и Университет имени Д. А. Кунаева, юриспруденция.

Сейдуллаев Алимбек Адайбекович

Сейдуллаев Алимбек Адайбекович

Член правления

Алимбек Сейдуллаев также является директором Lancaster Holding Pte.Ltd., директором Lancaster Mining Pte.Ltd., президентом АО «Сырымбет», председателем Наблюдательного Совета ТОО «Горно-металлургическая компания «Васильевское», членом Совета Директоров АО «Жалтырбулак» и Совета Директоров АО «RTS Decaux», членом Инвестиционного Комитета АО «Lancaster Invest».

До прихода в Lancaster Group, в 2002 -2004 гг. руководил крупной казахстанской телекоммуникационной компанией TNS Plus Corporation и компанией IPNet, выступившей одним из первых провайдеров услуг геостационарной спутниковой связи в России. В 1995 — 2000 гг. занимал различные ответственные должности от главы финансово-аналитического отдела до Первого Вице-президента корпорации «Акцепт».
Окончил Boston University Graduate School of Management со степенью MBA и Казахскую Государственную Академию Управления по специальности экономист-международник.